play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Drive Star Autos Ltd

At Drive Star Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Drive Star Autos Ltd

Drive Star Autos Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By jo H on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company. Great service from the first contact through to arranging delivery of vehicle. Can highly recommend Drivestar autos, they are very knowledgeable and take the time to do the research in the vehicle and make sure everything is in place for viewing. Will certainly be returning for my future car purchases.


  • 5

    Amazing, great price on the stock

    By josh H on 14 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy, smooth, 5 star service, did everything I asked for given the current climate it was so straight forward.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Iain M on 10 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish from Darren and his business partner, very easy love my new car.


  • 5

    Would buy here again

    By beth I on 10 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would buy here again! They were very helpful during click and collect, thankyou!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Janet B on 01 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service after making our appt the car was ready for us to view. It was exactly if not better than expected the detail described beforehand was to the letter. We were made very welcome and felt no pressure in anyway so we could take time out to view the vehicle. All our questions were answered. Very professional company and very happy to drive our new car away knowing that if we had any questions when we got home we could just give them a call.


  • 5

    Would 100% recommend

    By Bethany T on 24 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were so helpful and talked me through the whole progress of buying a car! I will definitely be going back again


  • 5

    Excellent service Honest family business

    By Anna B on 20 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish Darren and Mick were very excellent No hard sell just let you look and help you out very honest from the start bought a lovely and part exchange at a very reasonable price would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Maisie P on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Process was made stress free, great friendly guys. So happy with my car and they gave me a great price part ex. Recommend highly.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Tanisha C on 06 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The centre were so helpful, with everything and they made it possible for me to drive away within an hour. I couldn’t recommend them more than enough. Their customer service was so great, both via email abs face to face! Thank you so much


  • 5

    Flawless service 5*!

    By Liam P on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cannot recommend drivestar autos enough, From start to finish the service was simply flawless the car was better than described nothing hidden It’s refreshing to deal with people who pride themselves with honesty and top customer service I came over 150 miles to view a car and it was everything they described and more thanks again guys, Liam


‹ Prev Next ›