play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Drive Star Autos Ltd

At Drive Star Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Drive Star Autos Ltd

Drive Star Autos Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By JASON R on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly, Darren was very professional and friendly, would recommend drive star with no hesitation, really happy with the car and service


  • 5

    Recommend highly

    By JULIE B on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Felt at ease, everything explained in plain English


  • 5

    Painless car buying experience

    By William S on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy, friendly, no hassle and felt like i could fully trust Drivestar and the car.


  • 5

    Happy Drivestar Autos customer.

    By NICOLA G on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service right from the start. Had exactly the car i was looking for. Would recomend Drivesatar Autos to anyone looking for a new vehicle.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By MICHELLE S on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people. Gave me a good deal with my new car. Would highly recommend them. Michelle


  • 5

    Amazing service, 100% recommend

    By charlotte L on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thank you so much for my car, no issues with it and had tones of compliments with the blue alloys. Really quick and easy service, I could've had the car within a few hours but I opted for delivery. I live over 2 hours away and it arrived before 9AM and cost only £100. Love it, best car I've ever purchased (and it smelt like strawberries) thank you!!


  • 5

    Very pleased customer

    By luke G on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Over the moon with my purchase. Lovely people, small family business feel. Deserves 5 stars


  • 5

    Fantastic Service!

    By Russell K on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional, courteous and quick to be able to give us a solution for our needs. Would highly recommend to others. We wish them well with their business!


  • 5

    Service was excellent and I felt very welcomed.

    By amen O on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, great customer service, very helpful.


  • 5

    Immaculate Audi A1 with brilliant service

    By corey B on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, brilliant car. From the first phone call to the last drive star autos were professional and friendly and he even found me a finance company to buy the car. Home delivery for only a pound a mile which really made it easier for me that I didn’t have to travel to pick it up. Car had been valeted and arrived in immaculate condition. Very please and would recommend drive star autos to anyone


‹ Prev Next ›