play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Drive Star Autos Ltd

At Drive Star Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Drive Star Autos Ltd

Drive Star Autos Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Used car sales experience with drive star auto ltd

    By Fatima L on 21 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought Vauxhall corsa for my son. Excellent service start to finish top class hassle free and they made feel very comfortable I would recommend more than main dealer. Thanks darren and partner. Mohammed.


  • 5

    Would recommend, pleased with the experience

    By Danielle B on 21 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic. Both staff I spoke to were friendly, and helpful. They gave me plenty of options and detailed information to ensure I made the best choice.


  • 5

    Faultless experience

    By EUGENE C on 13 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car in the current circumstances seems an intimidating process, however this is one of the best buying experiences I've had. Darren was extremely helpful answering all queries, and communication was second to none. A very honest dealership!


  • 5

    Brilliant service ... highly recommended. 5 stars

    By Joy B on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish buying the car online was a very simple process Drive Star Autos staff were very attentive, friendly and happy to answer any questions I had. I was kept informed and nothing seemed too much trouble. The car was better than expected ... we are thrilled with it. 5 stars all round for Drive Star Autos ... we are so impressed I’m trying to convince my husband to upgrade his car now. I would have no hesitation in recommending Drive Star Autos to anyone and am sure they will have the positive experience we’ve just had.


  • 5

    Feel so at ease with this company top quality

    By Alan S on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I am so delighted with my car I highly recommend drivestar they are a very professional company also very helpful nothing is to much trouble well done drivestar


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By JASON R on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly, Darren was very professional and friendly, would recommend drive star with no hesitation, really happy with the car and service


  • 5

    Recommend highly

    By JULIE B on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Felt at ease, everything explained in plain English


  • 5

    Painless car buying experience

    By William S on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy, friendly, no hassle and felt like i could fully trust Drivestar and the car.


  • 5

    Happy Drivestar Autos customer.

    By NICOLA G on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service right from the start. Had exactly the car i was looking for. Would recomend Drivesatar Autos to anyone looking for a new vehicle.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By MICHELLE S on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people. Gave me a good deal with my new car. Would highly recommend them. Michelle


‹ Prev Next ›