play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Drive Star Autos Ltd

At Drive Star Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Drive Star Autos Ltd

Drive Star Autos Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent, professional, kind and patient

    By jessica W on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was an absolute pleasure doing business with Drive Star Autos Ltd. Excellent customer service, can't fault professionalism, patients and kindness. We would highly recommend and would leave a much higher star rating if possible! Thank you!


  • 5

    Great experience and no pressure to buy

    By beverley F on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Not sure what we wanted but the guys here couldn’t have been more helpful and showed us 2 perfect cars only problem was which one to choose. Test drove both and they went through all the necessary paperwork. Helpful and knowledgeable nothing to much trouble.


  • 5

    Honesty in those people

    By ashraf M on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service very good people very good service honest people got my bellive in them I didnt even lift the bonnet up to look underneath it I felt that much honesty in Darren


  • 5

    Good experience very polite

    By Martin P on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming very polite people I would recommend anyone going there


  • 5

    Excellent Quality & Great Price

    By Emelia B on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from start to finish! Drive Star Autos came to our rescue during the Covid-19 pandemic at short notice; sourcing a great vehicle at a brilliant price - meaning my partner could continue his role as a frontline worker. Highly recommend, my family have also purchased cars from Drive Star and all received impeccable service!


  • 5

    Purchase of Peugeot RCZ

    By Jayne R on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very friendly. No sales pressure and would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Craig L on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Could not recommend enough! Very kind, helpful and professional staff.


  • 5

    Nicely priced cars

    By Darren W on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Drive star autos are a good company. Drive star looked after me in the end and the car was priced well. My personal experience I would avoid “warranty first”


  • 5

    Paul Mayes Ford Fiesta

    By Kirstie H on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the best experience I’ve had handling with a car dealer and I’ve had a few cars. Quick responses and answered every question I asked. Bought for the other half and is very happy with the purchase. Thanks Drivestar autos great company And a pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Lauren T on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly! Great price and super helpful through out the whole process! Would 100% recommend!