play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Drive Star Autos Ltd

At Drive Star Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Drive Star Autos Ltd

Drive Star Autos Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By MICHELLE S on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people. Gave me a good deal with my new car. Would highly recommend them. Michelle


  • 5

    Amazing service, 100% recommend

    By charlotte L on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thank you so much for my car, no issues with it and had tones of compliments with the blue alloys. Really quick and easy service, I could've had the car within a few hours but I opted for delivery. I live over 2 hours away and it arrived before 9AM and cost only £100. Love it, best car I've ever purchased (and it smelt like strawberries) thank you!!


  • 5

    Very pleased customer

    By luke G on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Over the moon with my purchase. Lovely people, small family business feel. Deserves 5 stars


  • 5

    Fantastic Service!

    By Russell K on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional, courteous and quick to be able to give us a solution for our needs. Would highly recommend to others. We wish them well with their business!


  • 5

    Service was excellent and I felt very welcomed.

    By amen O on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, great customer service, very helpful.


  • 5

    Immaculate Audi A1 with brilliant service

    By corey B on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, brilliant car. From the first phone call to the last drive star autos were professional and friendly and he even found me a finance company to buy the car. Home delivery for only a pound a mile which really made it easier for me that I didn’t have to travel to pick it up. Car had been valeted and arrived in immaculate condition. Very please and would recommend drive star autos to anyone


  • 5

    Excellent, professional, kind and patient

    By jessica W on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was an absolute pleasure doing business with Drive Star Autos Ltd. Excellent customer service, can't fault professionalism, patients and kindness. We would highly recommend and would leave a much higher star rating if possible! Thank you!


  • 5

    Great experience and no pressure to buy

    By beverley F on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Not sure what we wanted but the guys here couldn’t have been more helpful and showed us 2 perfect cars only problem was which one to choose. Test drove both and they went through all the necessary paperwork. Helpful and knowledgeable nothing to much trouble.


  • 5

    Honesty in those people

    By ashraf M on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service very good people very good service honest people got my bellive in them I didnt even lift the bonnet up to look underneath it I felt that much honesty in Darren


  • 5

    Good experience very polite

    By Martin P on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming very polite people I would recommend anyone going there