play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Drive Star Autos Ltd

At Drive Star Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Drive Star Autos Ltd

Drive Star Autos Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Suzuki Vitara 1.6 SZ5 Rugged

    By Andy Z on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and knowledgeable salesperson. No pressure to buy and part exchange first rate. Vehicle presented both internally and externally in pristine condition.


  • 5

    Satisfaction is guaranteed

    By wayne L on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Car was as advertised in excellent condition. Everything was explained in detail at the handover. Nice follow up call and text to make sure everything was ok. I would highly recommend these guys for buying a car


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Charley M on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault my experience buying a car from Drive Star Autos. Darren made buying a car hassle free, being super friendly and helpful from the start making sure that I got the car I wanted. Superb customer service.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By reuben G on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience with Drive Star Autos. They were extremely helpful throughout the whole process, from arranging a viewing to registering and taxing the vehicle once bought. The vehicle was in excellent condition, exactly as it appeared on the website. Overall Drive Star Autos provide a professional service which I highly recommend.


  • 5

    extremely satisfied

    By Adam L on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Definitely the best experience i have had purchasing any vehicle. Very helpful polite and understanding of what i was looking for in a car very pleasant to speak to and also very respectful of the covid 19 issue. Professional throughout. I have left feeling very happy with my new car. Thank you guys.


  • 5

    Great dealership !

    By ghandi H on 25 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy hassle free buy. Would 100% recommend.


  • 5

    Breath of fresh air. Honest, straight, stress free

    By Kate O on 19 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    A breath of fresh air to deal with the guys at Drive Star Autos after many difficult experiences leading up to finding them. I couldn't be happier with the service, no pushing or deceit like I had previously experienced, just honest, helpful, straight talking, trustworthy guys that made the experience as easy and stress free as it should be. I would highly recommend them!!!!


  • 5

    Friendly and Honest

    By Alistair K on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very family Friendly Business.. definitely I will recommend Darrren


  • 5

    I am satisfied

    By dimitar S on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    They are proper, friendly, helpful and supportive


  • 5

    Perfect, I recommend them to anyone!!!

    By James B on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing, it’s a great car. The service was fantastic!!!!