play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Drive Star Autos Ltd

At Drive Star Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Drive Star Autos Ltd

Drive Star Autos Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Quality & Great Price

    By Emelia B on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from start to finish! Drive Star Autos came to our rescue during the Covid-19 pandemic at short notice; sourcing a great vehicle at a brilliant price - meaning my partner could continue his role as a frontline worker. Highly recommend, my family have also purchased cars from Drive Star and all received impeccable service!


  • 5

    Purchase of Peugeot RCZ

    By Jayne R on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very friendly. No sales pressure and would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Craig L on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Could not recommend enough! Very kind, helpful and professional staff.


  • 5

    Nicely priced cars

    By Darren W on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Drive star autos are a good company. Drive star looked after me in the end and the car was priced well. My personal experience I would avoid “warranty first”


  • 5

    Paul Mayes Ford Fiesta

    By Kirstie H on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the best experience I’ve had handling with a car dealer and I’ve had a few cars. Quick responses and answered every question I asked. Bought for the other half and is very happy with the purchase. Thanks Drivestar autos great company And a pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Lauren T on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly! Great price and super helpful through out the whole process! Would 100% recommend!


  • 5

    Suzuki Vitara 1.6 SZ5 Rugged

    By Andy Z on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and knowledgeable salesperson. No pressure to buy and part exchange first rate. Vehicle presented both internally and externally in pristine condition.


  • 5

    Satisfaction is guaranteed

    By wayne L on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Car was as advertised in excellent condition. Everything was explained in detail at the handover. Nice follow up call and text to make sure everything was ok. I would highly recommend these guys for buying a car


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Charley M on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault my experience buying a car from Drive Star Autos. Darren made buying a car hassle free, being super friendly and helpful from the start making sure that I got the car I wanted. Superb customer service.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By reuben G on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience with Drive Star Autos. They were extremely helpful throughout the whole process, from arranging a viewing to registering and taxing the vehicle once bought. The vehicle was in excellent condition, exactly as it appeared on the website. Overall Drive Star Autos provide a professional service which I highly recommend.